For all of you current Mommies, Mommies-to-be, those TTC or plan at any point in the future to have a family, I strongly recommend watching this video documentary!

I had my son naturally in a birthing center with a water birth, and I absolutely recommend that anyone who is not high risk do their research and consider using a midwife in a birthing center or at home. It had to have been the absolute best experience of my life! And I am always willing to share my birth story, experiences, pains, pleasures or anything else with anyone who wants to know.

For all of us stay-at-home and busy Mommies, this documentary is a little over an hour long, so you may have to watch it in sections. It took me a day and a half to get completely through it, lol! Also, to be warned, this video also has some graphical parts… but absolutely EVERY minute of this is worth every bit of information!!!

The Business of Being Born Video Documentary.

