A memorable moment…
There have been SO many memorable things this week! My favorite memory from this last week was all of the sweet times I got to have with my hubby. We got to watch a few new movies this week and snuggled up to watch them.

I am grateful…
That my hubby is so supportive of our decision and working so hard for me to be able to be a stay-at-home Mom to our Little Bit.

I laugh…
At my little Little Bit being the biggest clown in the world! He has such a huge sense of humor and loves to make jokes and laugh all day long at himself and Mommy when she acts silly.

I love…
All of the GREAT new friendships I have made over at TwitterMoms.com. They are incredibly supportive, encouraging and loving!

Something new…
My Little Bit has, well, done EVERYTHING new this week!! He is now OFFICIALLY eating solid foods at dinner and lunch with Mommy and Daddy. And is now venturing to walk out in the open all by himself! He has been able to just stand up randomly for a while now, loves to walk around attached to things, and will just about run everywhere as long as he has your hands… but he is now trying to do it on his own. I’m SO PROUD of my little Angel!!

I will celebrate…
My wonderful family; our great wonderful sweet new life as a great family. This will be Little Bit’s first “real” holiday season this year. Last year he was only just a few months old. This year he will get to be a turtle for his first year getting to go Trick-or-Treating! He will get to eat so many great new foods at Thanksgiving; and tear into all the presents at Christmas… even if they aren’t his, hehe!!

A joyful picture from this week…
At Mimi and Dad’s house last weekend, Dad, Daddy and Little Bit decided to watch Bee Movie. Well, Little Bit decided that he was more interested in Daddy… so he said, “Daddy, look at MEEEEE… not the movie!!” as he turned my husband’s face so he would look at him.

