Sponsored by great friend Danielle.

A memorable moment…
Our Little Bit has FINALLY gotten the whole walking business down!! He still sometimes thinks that crawling is a faster mode of transportation, but if we ask him to stand up and walk, he does! He will stumble and just get right on back up to try again! He has grown up WAY too fast!!!!!

I am grateful…
For many things involving family. Many of which are quite personal, so I won’t bother you with details at this point. As well as I am thankful for the MANY friends I have made who are the most caring, generous and loving people that I am blessed to call MY FRIENDS!

I laugh…
When people in management don’t do things as promised. I have just moved beyond anger at this point. When a landlord considers things that they say as just another job, and don’t take into consideration that those requests come from the people who have to live their every day lives with those things wrong. Oy vey.

I will celebrate…
The Holidays just around the corner! Great time with family, marvelous (not to mention tons of) food, the giving of gifts to those most important in our lives!

Something new…
I have remade our monthly, four-week menu plan. Times are getting harder by the day, but having our four-week menu has helped in ways we didn’t even see! We only shop once a month for major groceris and I never have to worry about what to do for dinner. Hubby has decided that he is determined to become more healthy, so he made his requests to change some things on our menu. Which I have done for this week.

A joyful picture from this week…
You just can’t help but love a face like this!! This was Little Bit on Halloween night. Kole Face

