Well, HELLO!! to everyone!! It has been way too long since I have been able to stop by for a chat with you all here in my little space. I had a few computer problems, but you know what… I got a new computer so all those problems are solved!!

Let me just catch up a bit…

I got checked for breast cancer and am in the ALL CLEAR on that front, thus far. Of course, I will always be keeping a close check in that area.

I also could not handle the pain and inconvenience of the gallstones any longer. I finally broke, and had surgery to remove my gallbladder in late March. My surgeon was nothing less than a Godsend and the surgery was a full success. The recovery was a bit rough, but I made it through and now I am pain free!

The hubby and I are wonderful, growing together more every day. We have finally learned to break our barriers and are coming to be more than 100% honest about every last thought. God truly does answer prayer. Hubby’s job will soon be needing managers, and he is in top prospects for a promotion and raise in possibly only a month’s time! And, once he gets to a stable, progressing position where he is comfortable, it will be BABY BROTHER OR SISTER talking time!!

The Little Bit… Oh, my Little Bit!!!! Our son will be TWO years old in only a short month and a half!! Time has flown by MUCH too quickly! He has developed the sweetest little temperament! He always loves to clean up after himself, and loves to make sure everything is stacked and lined up, just right. Over all his toys, he LOVES to sit down and read his books, and he is obsessed with shoes! If you leave them laying around, he will make sure to bring them to you, and offer to assist you in making sure they get back on your feet. He has grown so much!!

I am currently back in the workforce, but am praying hard that I will be able to find the opportunity that I have been waiting for, in order to be able to work from home and stay home with our boy.

I’m so glad to join everyone back here in this great virtual space! See you all again… soon!!

